Officers & Directors

President  – Kim Breyley
Editor at The Middlefield Post Newspaper
Elected 9-2017 for 2018 year
Business Tel: 440-834-8900
Fax Tel: 440-834-8933
Email: kim@fgi.media
Treasurer  – Donna Longrich
Owner of Totally Fit, LLC
ReElected 9/2017 for 2018(1 year term) Since 2014
Business Tel: 440-724-5921
Cell Tel: 440-724-5921
Email: donna@totallyfitconsulting.com
Director 2017 & 2018 – Geri Watson
CEO of Watson's 87 Furniture
elected 9-2016 for 2017 & 2018
Business Tel: 440-632-5966
Fax Tel: 440-632-9333
Email: geri@watsons87furniture.com
Director (2018 & 2019) – Nick Hall
President of EcoWater ServiSoft of Middlefield
Business Tel: 440-834-4612
Fax Tel: 440-834-0425
Email: nick@ecowaterservisoft.com
Director 2018 & 2019 (Director since 2009) – Robert Baker
Bank Manager of Huntington National Bank
2018 & 2019 (election held 9-2017 for 2018 terms)
Business Tel: 440-632-5259
Fax Tel: 440-632-5413
Email: robert.baker@huntington.com
Director 2018 & 2019 (Director since 2016) – Matt Smith
Owner of RadioActive Electronics
2 year term
Business Tel: 440-632-1600
Fax Tel: 440-632-1601
Email: matt@radioactivenow.com
Director (Since 2017) – Colleen Lockhart
Middlefield Post Staff Writer
2017-2018 (two year term)
Business Tel: 440-636-3052
Home Tel: 440-636-3052
Cell Tel: 440-636-3052
Email: colleen@fgi.com
Director 2018 & 2019 – Randy Kaser
President
elected 9-2017 for 2018 & 2019 term
Business Tel: 4406325600
Home Tel: 4406325600
Cell Tel: 4406325600
Fax Tel: 4406325600
Email: rkaser@acquirefireprotection.com
Executive Director since 01/2009 – Lynnette Bramley
Executive Director, Middlefield Chamber of Commerce
Employed
Business Tel: 4406325705
Fax Tel: 4406329272
Email: mccinfo@middlefieldcc.com