Officers & Directors

President (since 2018)  – Kim Breyley
Editor at The Middlefield Post Newspaper
One Year Term - re-elected for 2019
Business Tel: 440-632-0782
Cell Tel: 330-389-0094
Fax Tel: 440-834-8933
Email: kim@fgi.media
Vice President 2019  – Randy  Kaser
President of Acquire Fire Protection
Serving first Year as V.P. in 2019
Business Tel: 440-632-5600
Home Tel: 440-632-5663
Cell Tel: 440-724-5921
Fax Tel: 440-632-0380
Email: rkaser@acquirefireprotection.com
Treasurer/Director (since 2019) – Debbie Kaser
Co-Owner of Acquire Fire Protection
Serving First Term 2019
Business Tel: 440-632-5600
Cell Tel: 440-221-5664
Email: dkaser@acquirefireprotection.com
Director (2018 & 2019) – Nick Hall
Vice-President of EcoWater ServiSoft of Middlefield
Business Tel: 440-834-4612
Fax Tel: 440-834-0425
Email: nick@ecowaterservisoft.com
Director 2018 & 2019 (Director since 2009) – Robert Baker
Bank Manager of Huntington National Bank
2018 & 2019 (election held 9-2017 for 2018 terms)
Business Tel: 440-632-5259
Fax Tel: 440-632-5413
Email: robert.baker@huntington.com
Director 2018 & 2019 (Director since 2016) – Matt Smith
Owner of RadioActive Electronics
2 year term
Business Tel: 440-632-1600
Fax Tel: 440-632-1601
Email: matt@radioactivenow.com
Director (Since 2017) – Colleen Lockhart
Middlefield Post Staff Writer
2017-2018 (two year term)
Business Tel: 440-636-3052
Home Tel: 440-636-3052
Cell Tel: 440-636-3052
Email: colleen@fgi.com
Director  – Geri  Watson
CEO of Watson's 87 Furniture
elected for 2019 & 2020
Business Tel: 440-632-5966
Home Tel: 440-632-1239
Cell Tel: 440-632-1239
Fax Tel: 440-632-9333
Email: geri@watsons87furniture.com
Director (since 2019) – Jason Roskelly
Owner of Living Well Massage & Body Work
Serving First Term 2019-2020
Business Tel: 440-632-5814
Home Tel: 440-632-5814
Cell Tel: 440-632-2100
Fax Tel: 440-632-5814
Email: roskelly6@gmail.com
Executive Director since 01/2009 – Lynnette Bramley
Executive Director, Middlefield Chamber of Commerce
Business Tel: 440-632-5705
Fax Tel: 440-632-9272
Email: mccinfo@middlefieldcc.com