Officers & Directors

President (since 2018)  – Kim Breyley
Editor at The Middlefield Post Newspaper
One Year Term - elected for 2019
Business Tel: 440-834-8900
Fax Tel: 440-834-8933
Email: kim@fgi.media
Vice President 2019 (V.P. Since 2019) – Randy  Kaser
President of Acquire Fire Protection
Serving first Year as V.P. in 2019
Business Tel: 4406325600
Home Tel: 440-632-5600
Cell Tel: 440-724-5921
Fax Tel: 440-632-5600
Email: rkaser@acquirefireprotection.com
Treasurer/Director (since 2019) – Debbie Kaser
Co-Owner of Acquire Fire Protection
Serving First Term 2019
Business Tel: 440-632-5600
Home Tel: 440-632-5600
Cell Tel: 440-632-5600
Fax Tel: 440-632-5600
Email: dkaser@acquirefireprotection.com
Director (2018 & 2019) – Nick Hall
President of EcoWater ServiSoft of Middlefield
Business Tel: 440-834-4612
Fax Tel: 440-834-0425
Email: nick@ecowaterservisoft.com
Director 2018 & 2019 (Director since 2009) – Robert Baker
Bank Manager of Huntington National Bank
2018 & 2019 (election held 9-2017 for 2018 terms)
Business Tel: 440-632-5259
Fax Tel: 440-632-5413
Email: robert.baker@huntington.com
Director 2018 & 2019 (Director since 2016) – Matt Smith
Owner of RadioActive Electronics
2 year term
Business Tel: 440-632-1600
Fax Tel: 440-632-1601
Email: matt@radioactivenow.com
Director (Since 2017) – Colleen Lockhart
Middlefield Post Staff Writer
2017-2018 (two year term)
Business Tel: 440-636-3052
Home Tel: 440-636-3052
Cell Tel: 440-636-3052
Email: colleen@fgi.com
Director 2018 & 2019 (since 2018) – Randy Kaser
President of Acquire Fire Protection
elected 9-2017 for 2018 & 2019 term
Business Tel: 4406325600
Home Tel: 4406325600
Cell Tel: 4406325600
Fax Tel: 4406325600
Email: rkaser@acquirefireprotection.com
Director (since 2019) – Jason Roskelly
Owner of Living Well Massage & Body Work
Serving First Term 2019-2020
Business Tel: 440-632-5814
Home Tel: 440-632-5814
Cell Tel: 440-632-5814
Fax Tel: 440-632-5814
Email: roskelly@gmail.com
Executive Director since 01/2009 – Lynnette Bramley
Executive Director, Middlefield Chamber of Commerce
Employed
Business Tel: 4406325705
Fax Tel: 4406329272
Email: mccinfo@middlefieldcc.com