Officers & Directors

President – Nick Hall
Vice President of EcoWater ServiSoft of Middlefield
Re-Elected 9-2015 for 2016 (1 year term) since 2015
Business Tel: 440-834-4612
Fax Tel: 440-834-0425
Email: nick@ecowaterservisoft.com
Vice President 2017 – Kim Breyley
Editor at The Middlefield Post Newspaper
Business Tel: 440-834-8900
Fax Tel: 440-834-8933
Email: kim@fgi.media
Treasurer  – Donna Longrich
Owner of Totally Fit, LLC
Elected 9-15-15 for 2016 (1 year term) Since 2014
Business Tel: 440-724-5921
Cell Tel: 440-724-5921
Email: donna@totallyfitconsulting.com
Director 2016 & 2017 (Director since 2009) – Robert Baker
Bank Manager of Huntington National Bank
2016 & 2017 (election held 9-2015 for 2016 terms)
Business Tel: 440-632-5259
Fax Tel: 440-632-5413
Email: robert.baker@huntington.com
Director 2015 & 2016 – Geri Watson
CEO of Watson's 87 Furniture
elected 9-2014 for 2015 & 2016
Business Tel: 440-632-5966
Fax Tel: 440-632-9333
Email: geri@watsons87furniture.com
Director 2016 & 2017 (Director since 2016) – Matt Smith
Owner of RadioActive Electronics
2 year term
Business Tel: 440-632-1600
Fax Tel: 440-632-1601
Email: matt@radioactivenow.com
Director (Since 2017) – Colleen Lockhart
Middlefield Post Staff Writer
2017-2018 (two year term)
Business Tel: 440-636-3052
Home Tel: 440-636-3052
Cell Tel: 440-636-3052
Email: colleen@fgi.com
Liasion with Geauga County Safety Council – Sandy  Christenson
Middlefield Fire Dept. Administrative Assistant / Treasurer
Appointed
Business Tel: 440-632-1907
Cell Tel: 440-313-8317
Email: sandy3810@windstream.net
Executive Director – Lynnette Bramley
Executive Director, Middlefield Chamber of Commerce
Employed
Business Tel: 4406325705
Fax Tel: 4406329272
Email: mccinfo@middlefieldcc.com